People

You may contact the attorneys by clicking on their e-mail address or view their resume by clicking on their name.

 

 

Shareholders:

 

 

William A. Abernethy

Clay Coalson

Ben A. Donnell

Jose Luis Gamez

Rebecca R. Kieschnick

Sandra Sterba-Boatwright

Patrick Wolter

 

(361) 866-8103

(361) 866-8131

(361) 866-8102

(956) 618-4477

(361) 866-8104

(361) 866-8136

(361) 866-8137

babernethy@dakpc.com

ccoalson@dakpc.com

bdonnell@dakpc.com

jgamez@dakpc.com

rkieschnick@dakpc.com

ssterba@dakpc.com

pwolter@dakpc.com

Associates:

 

 

Christine Cone

Kristina Fernandez

Rachel McKenna

(361) 866-8153

(361) 866-8150

(361) 866-8121


 

ccone@dakpc.com

kfernandez@dakpc.com

rmckenna@dakpc.com

 

Legal Assistants:

 

 

Ricky Elizondo

Jeanne Goodhew

Judy Hayden

Michele Hoelscher

Annette Rodriguez

(361) 866-8119

(361) 866-8149

(361) 866-8194

(361) 866-8159

(361) 866-8162

relizondo@dakpc.com

jgoodhew@dakpc.com

jhayden@dakpc.com

mhoelscher@dakpc.com

arodriguez@dakpc.com

© Donnell, Abernethy & Kieschnick, P.C. 2005 All Rights Reserved.