People

You may contact the attorneys by clicking on their e-mail address or view their resume by clicking on their name.

 

 

Shareholders:

 

 

Clay Coalson

Ben A. Donnell

Jose Luis Gamez

Sandra Sterba-Boatwright

Patrick Wolter

Rebecca R. Kieschnick (1946 - 2018)

 

(361) 866-8131

(361) 866-8102

(956) 618-4477

(361) 866-8136

(361) 866-8137

ccoalson@dakpc.com

bdonnell@dakpc.com

jgamez@dakpc.com

ssterba@dakpc.com

pwolter@dakpc.com

Associates:

 

 

Kristina Fernandez

(361) 866-8150


 

kfernandez@dakpc.com

Legal Assistants:

 

 

Ricky Elizondo

Jeanne Goodhew

Judy Hayden

Michele Hoelscher

Annette Rodriguez

(361) 866-8119

(361) 866-8149

(361) 866-8194

(361) 866-8159

(361) 866-8162

relizondo@dakpc.com

jgoodhew@dakpc.com

jhayden@dakpc.com

mhoelscher@dakpc.com

arodriguez@dakpc.com

© Donnell, Kieschnick, Wolter & Gamez, P.C. 2019 All Rights Reserved.